Skip to content

📍 Designed In LA

$2.95 Summer Sale Ends Today!

Get in touch with us

    7 Chakras Crystal Necklace Set

    Unit price  per 

    7 chakras

    What are chakras?

    Chakras are the centers of our body where energy concentrates. To keep our energy flowing properly it is important to make sure our chakras are not blocked.

    These 7 crystals will help you focus on your chakras:

    1. Amethyst - Brow Chakra
    2. Fluorite - Throat chakra
    3. Aventurine - Heart Chakra
    4. Tiger Eye - Sacral and Solar Chakra
    5. Red Jasper - Root Chakra
    6. Rose Quartz - Heart Chakra
    7. Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra

      Note: Our pendants are made with natural crystals so each piece will be unique. 

      Pendant size: Approx. 4 cm

      Necklace length: Approx. 45 cm with clasp closure. Available in metal chain or black necklace

      Metal: holder is silver plated copper alloy and chain is silver plated zinc alloy.


      30 Day Money Back Guarantee: We are so confident that you will love our crystals that we will refund your order if you're not satisfied for any reason.

      100% Traceable: Tracking number for every order.


      Frequently Asked Questions

      Reach out to us via our email support team.

      Our headquarters is in Los Angeles!

      Nope, not one bit. Our prices are based on high quality materials, original designs, + being able to support local workers. All that while being barely 5-10% more than the people who rip us off.

      Tell us... who would you rather shop with? 🤣

      Well hey, that's an extremely rare case scenario but if you really don't you can return them no questions asked! We have a 30-day money back guarantee.


      We work with natural quartz stones sourced directly from crystal miners we personally know and trust.

      All of our chains are nickel free and allergy free!

      Real Crystals

      100% Authentic

      Cruelty Free

      Ethically Made

      Safe Ordering

      SSL Encrypted